Want to start your own chapter?  Click HERE to apply!

Current Chapters and their leadership include:

American University

President:  Rachel Bernardo
Vice President:  Nikki Mungai
Contact: rb6031a@student.american.edu; nm8198a@student.american.edu


University of Chicago

Co-Presidents: Vivek R & Elizabeth Koh
Contact: vivekr@uchicago.edu;  elizabeth.koh98@gmail.com


University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

President: Susan Spencer
Vice President: Sheharyar Lalani
Contact: susanxspencer@gmail.com; slalan5@uiuc.edu


University of Maryland College Park

Co-Presidents: Alisagher Sabir & Lucas Hanson
Contact: alisabir11052@gmail.com; hansoluc7971@gmail.com


University of Michigan

Co-Presidents: Siddharth Madapoosi & Sara Farooqui
Contact: madapoos@umich.edu; sarafaro@umich.edu


Texas Christian University

President:  Madison Johnson
Vice President: Carter Clatterbuck
Contact: madison.johnson@tcu.edu; c.clatterbuck@tcu.edu


University of Virginia

President:  Rikin Patel
Vice President: Atman Soni
Contact: rap5hf@gmail.com; aps2dd@virginia.edu

Brandeis University

President: Rabeya Hussaini
Vice President: Nicole Tran
Contact: rhussaini98@brandeis.edu; mntran@brandeis.edu


University of North Carolina Chapel Hill

Co-Presidents: Nick Badhwa & Tasia Muse
Contact: badhwa@live.unc.edu; tasiam98@live.unc.edu


Johns Hopkins University

Co-Presidents: Bessie Lie & Youngjae Cha
Vice President: Justin Cho
Contact: bliu37@jhu.edu; ycha6@jhu.edu; jcho53@jhu.edu


University of Miami

President: Madison Guido
Vice President: Joshua Kleinman
Contact: mrg67@miami.edu; jjk140@miami.edu


University of Connecticut

President: Maigh Attre
Vice President: Steffany Gomes
Contact: maigh.attre@uconn.edu; steffany.gomes@uconn.edu


Yale University

President: Helena Bui
Vice President: Mylinh He
Contact: helena.bui@yale.edu; linh.he@yale.edu


Yeshiva University

Co-Presidents: Alyssa Wruble & Yaacov Schneider
Vice President: Kyra Englander
Contact: awruble1@mail.yu.edu; jschnei1@mail.yu.edu; kengland@mail.yu.edu