Want to start your own chapter?  Click HERE to apply!

Current chapters and their leadership include:

American University

President:  Maria Esposito
Vice President:  Lexi Bullick
Contact: me3126a@student.american.edu,  ab4023a@student.american.edu


University of Chicago

President: Qudsiyyah Shariyf
Vice President: Joshua Mark
Contact: 
qshariyf@uchicago.edu, jtdmark@yahoo.fr


University of Illinois

President: Sterling Brooks
Vice President: Jahnhavi Kolhe
Contact: sterlingjbrooks@sbcglobal.net, kolhe2@illinois.edu


University of Maryland- College Park

President: Xavier Gutierrez
Vice President: Adam Ketchum
Contact: xsgutier@terpmail.umd.edu


University of Michigan

President: Siddharth Madapoosi
Vice President: Sivanthy Vasanthan
Contact: madapoos@umich.edu


Stony Brook University

President: Gregory Smith
Vice President: Shanan Barua
Contact: sbuuaid@gmail.com, gregory.smith@stonybrook.edu


Brandeis University

President: Meisui Lui
Vice President: -
Contact: mliu18@brandeis.edu


College of William & Mary

President: Lydia Boike
Vice President: Brandy Skaddan
Contact: leboike@email.wm.edu


Johns Hopkins University

President: Tracy Chen
Vice President: Amy Zheng
Contact: uaid.jhu@gmail.com


University of Miami

President: Zoe Cosner
Vice President: -
Contact: z.cosner1@umiami.edu


University of Pennsylvania

President: 
Vice President:
Contact: 


Yale University

President: Xindi Chen
Vice President: Shelby Redman
Contact: xindi.chen@yale.edu, 
shelby.redman@yale.edu


Yeshiva University

President: 
Vice President:
Contact: